A Not So Turkish Life

Catch Up

Time seems to get away from me more than ever at the moment. All too often I start writing and then break away to feed/play/mediate for the boys and by the time I come back to the screen one or two days may have passed and the train of thought I was on has gone. Instead of forcing myself to continue, I start another post and history repeats itself. As a result, not only is my draft box rapidly filling up again, the photos intended to accompany these half finished thoughts sit unseen, too.

Below are pictures from these posts finally finished; links to some of the thought-trains I’m riding. More importantly, below are the photos that fit the words, written and unwritten; snapshots of our crazy, beautiful (sometimes maddening) world.

img_0697

Food, life changing food

img_0770

Fearing Faith

img_1382

Movie Night

img_0416img_1767img_1742img_0755

img_0663img_1655img_1794img_1670img_0748

This entry was published on 10/03/2016 at 12:48 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

